“Precarious / Precious”

HL003 scanZoom inLabelHuman Level
Cat. No.HL003
Orders fromFri, 16 Aug 2013
PricePlease sign in to see price


Release : 19.08.2013 UPC 827170521766 Tracklist LP: A1. Precarious / Precious A2. Fltnordff B1. Gatsy B2. Lonely Ritournelle XIII rROXYMORE’s music is a intriguing one-off blend of contrasting textures - organic and synthetic, icy and warm - a fresh future step in dance music. rRoxymore, aka Hermione Frank, released her epic 10 minute debut “Wheel of Fortune” in the summer of 2012, which came via a split 12″ alongside Planningtorock’s ‘Patriarchy Over & Out” (Human Level / DFA Records). Returning to Planningtorock’s Human Level label, rRoxymore will release her first official EP entitled “Precarious/Precious", featuring four tracks that combine nervous grooves, witchy cosmic synth lines, twisted snippets of acoustic instruments, and other signature sounds. “enchantingly unpredictable” XLR8R “a new take on dance music” NOTION MAGAZINE “relentlessly brilliant” BOWLEGS MUSIC “Thing Most Making Us Want to Sack off this Week and go Party In Berlin: Rroxymore” DAZED AND CONFUSED MAGAZINE

Related items

Buy this item