“Purple Ep”

PFLY002 scanZoom inLabelP FLY MUSIC
Cat. No.PFLY002
Orders fromThu, 01 May 2014
PricePlease sign in to see price


Release : 827170550667 Rel date 26.5.2014 Tracklist A1 - Masterz Of Disasterz A2 - Day By Day B1 - I Want You Now B2 - Hang On Short info: The Purple EP is WBeeza’s 2nd release on his brand new label, PFlymusic. A1 Masterz Of Disasterz is pure undiluted Peckno, techno direct from the heart of Peckham, hot-swappable kicks, killer hats & illegal bass lines converge on an adrenaline fuelled finish. Incredible. A2 Day By Day is a 2014 edit, recut from the 2010 album “VOID". Classic. B1 I Want You Now delivers it’s sublime existential reprise, over a yearning slip back synth, ripped woofer bass and skittering hats. Sounds of the top deck. Big. B2 Hang On is another recut from WBeeza’s 2010 album “VOID” closing out the Purple EP in pure deep house fashion.

Related items

Buy this item