“Pop Collection”

MG100LP scanZoom inLabelMental Groove
Cat. No.MG100LP
Orders fromMon, 09 Mar 2015
PricePlease sign in to see price


EAN: 7640157610535 - VINYL EDITION FINALLY AVAILABLE! no sales to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux -features download card with full album + 2 bonus tracks ("Crazy in Love” and “Palabras") -exclusive vinyl cover artwork! -lyrics printed on the jacket (available for the first time) TRACKLISTING 1. Walking with a Ghost 2. Invisible Man 3. Castle in the Snow 4. Jolan 5. Bugs & Flowers 6. Hey! 7. Teddy Bear 8. K-Airline 9. The Eagle 10. Goodbye Proud and glorious ambassadors of a new pop era, Kadebostany deliver their much-anticipated album “Pop Collection", a compelling collection of pop anthems that is sure to assert the band’s reputation and widely display their talent at merging various music styles and influences to the best effect. Epic, catchy and yet singular in equal measure, “Pop Collection” is a versatile album that brings a colorful pallet of tracks defying the set boundaries of the pop music genre. - Kadebostany quickly made a name for themselves with their singular brand of pop music, striking visual identity and uniquely powerful live. The album “Pop Collection” ranked high in the iTunes charts in several countries and has received strong praise from both medias and fans around the world.

Related items

Buy this item