Jerome Sydenham, Aybee, Ron Trent


IRC125 scanZoom inLabelIbadan
Cat. No.IRC125
Orders fromMon, 17 Nov 2014
PricePlease sign in to see price


UPC: 4260221742172 Ibadan Records releases new Deep House/Techno album ‘S.A.T.’ from Jerome Sydenham, AYBEE and Ron Trent.. Ibadan Records today announces a new album ‘S.A.T.’ by Jerome Sydenham, AYBEE, and Ron Trent. The album is a deep house / techno album and will be released on vinyl and digitally at the end of November 2014. A simple dinner in Berlin transforms into a studio session, which in turn evolves into a track, which sets the spark for what has now materialized as one of the most highly anticipated albums of late. These were the forces which turned a casual evening into an artistic crossroads for Jerome Sydenham (Ibadan Records), AYBEE (Deepblak Recordings), and Ron Trent (Prescription/Future Vision Records). Tracklisting: 01. The Rig, 02. Feral , 03. Papa Smurf, 04. The Gate , 05. Fallout, 06. Rhythm of the Universe , 07. She Was , 08. Fishfarmdisco, 0x. Yaphet (digi bonus track)

Related items

Buy this item