“Lowrider Anarchy”

SMALLVILLE40 scanZoom inLabelSmallville
Orders fromMon, 02 Feb 2015
PricePlease sign in to see price


UPC 827170493469 Rel date 2.2.2015 Smallpeeps back on Smallville! Tracklisting: A1 Blissful Limbo B1 Lowrider Anarchy B2 Lazy Lama Legend Info: The Smallpeeps are back! Two years after their last full release on Gerd Janson’s Running Back imprint, Julius Steinhoff and Just von Ahlefeld aka Smallpeople get down with another package of sound-seducing delights. With three essential tracks strictly for the beloved dancefloor “Lowrider Anarchy” introduces 2015 as a very special year: it marks the 10 years anniversary of Smallville Records! A decade of putting the Magic into House Music… Tracks w&p by Julius Steinhoff & Just von Ahlefeld Cover Artwork by Stefan Marx Mastered by Helmut Erler/ Dubplates & Mastering

Related items

Buy this item