Various Artists

“Desolat X-sampler 2015”

Zoom out
LabelDesolatCat. No.DESOLAT035
FormatEXCL2LPIOrders fromMon, 02 Feb 2015
PricePlease sign in to see price


Release : 02.02.2015, UPC: 4260148770944 Special Remarks: download code for 14 tracks Tracklist 2x12″: A1 Yaya & Lorenzo Chiabotti - Dhalism A2 Pawn Shop People - Children Of The Rave B1 Alexandar Ivkovic - B70 B2 Alli Borem - Broke The Late 90s C1 Santos - Flow C2 Lewis Boardman - Believe In Something D1 Chuckie - Abu Dhabi Joint D2 Santé - Octave digital 1 Cuartero - Silicone digital 2 Jon Rundell - Freak Out digital 3 Sable Sheep - Paranoidal digital 4 Lollino - Tripping digital 5 Stop File - Panic digital 6 Arado & Bimas - My Art & My Soul Short info: The new Desolat X-Sampler comes as a 2x12″ package with eight tracks, and includes a download code that gives the buyer those eight tracks in digital format, plus another six digital tracks. In keeping with tradition it features a combination of artists who have already graced Desolat before and artists who make their debut on the label. 2015’s sampler sees Alexandar Ivkovic, Alli Borem, Cuartero, Sable Sheep, Yaya, Sante, Arado and Bimas all return and they are joined by an array of intriguing newcomers to the label including Pawn Shop People, Santos, Lewis Boardman, Chuckie, Stop File, Jon Rundell, and Lollino. The digital only bundle follows in similarly varied and interesting fashion with Stop File’s pulsating ‘Panic’, the peak time power of Jon Rundell’s ‘Freak Out’ and Cuartero’s ‘Silicone’, Sable Sheep’s nervy percussion on ‘Paranoidal’, the tropical ‘Tripping’ by Lollino to the hedonism of Arado & Bimas’ ‘My Art and My Soul’. It’s a perfect taste of what to expect over the following twelve months. Enjoy!

Related items

Buy this item