MRCTI005 scanZoom inLabelMagnetism Recording Company
Cat. No.MRCTI005
Orders fromMon, 25 May 2015
PricePlease sign in to see price


Special Remarks : 12″ with printed deluxe sleeve, 180g Vinyl, Two bonus DJ beats. Tracklist: A1. Roller A2. Digitalism ‘Roll-A-Pella’ B1.Roller (Dense & Pika Remix) B2. Dense & Pika’s ‘Roll-A-Beat’ Short info: Before they head underground to finish their new the globally-loved Hamburg duo Digitalism are unleashing their first ‘pure’ club track since the red hot ‘Fahrenheit 32′ in January 2014. Digitalism’s brand new track ‘Roller’ does exactly what it says on the tin. Full of raucous energy, the track mirrors the freshness that could be found on Digitalism’s debut album ‘Idealism’ back in 2007. Mixed by Matt Wiggins at Paul Epworth’s Church Studios, ‘Roller’ comes complete with a delightfully low-slung remix from another duo who are currently on top form, Dense & Pika. Alongside two bonus DJ-Tools ‘Roll-A-Pella’ and ‘Beats-A-Pella’ which will all be housed on a limited edition 12″ that’s sure to go down an absolute treat with Digitalism’s loyal and dedicated fan base.

Related items

Buy this item