Zoom out
LabelMacroCat. No.MACROM43
FormatEXCL12"IOrders fromFri, 06 Nov 2015
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A: Darksun B1: Q19 B2: DFF Release info: Macro proudly welcomes rRoxymore to its stellar roster of artists. rRoxymore has turned heads with her outstanding DJ sets and no-prisoners-taken live act. Her recent collaboration with Oni Ayhun, Paula Temple and Planningtorock as Recon Decon 1 on Noise Manifesto promised a great future, and that promise is kept in “Tautologies.” From the techno drive of Darksun to the housed-out oddities of Q19 and DFF: this is as fresh as it gets.

Related items

Buy this item