June 5, 2019

Feel Fly - Syrius (2LP+MP3)

INTLP0072LP + Download Feel Fly is the alter ego of Daniele Tomassini: DJ and producer, composer of sound for theater and cinema, member of multiple hybrid projects, both live and studio. Based in Perugia (IT), the co-founder of the monthly party Afro Templum, has been for years an active organizer of musical and cultural events in the underground city scene. Raised between the walls of the historical and transversal Norman Club, he is currently a resident of the Tangram and Numbers parties at Perugia’s Urban Club, which led him to share the console with many important national and international artists. An avid collector of synths, keyboards and any noisy toy he can lay his hand on, after appearances on on “Roots Underground” and his own"Too Romantic” it’s now time for his first full length release “Syrius” on “Internasjonal” co-produced and mixed by Prins Thomas. “In the mystical crescendo of soft cosmic-melodic carpets and expansive Balearic pulses, Feel Fly tinges his sounds with Neo Disco, House, Synth-pop and Italo incursions. A slow pilgrimage permeated by immersive and dreamy beats that envelop you .” Prins Thomas , April 2019

Tracklist: A 1. Il Teorema Del Delirio 6:56 2. Syrius 4:11 B 1. 10.01 5:22 2. Endless Truth 6:45 C 1.Brzone23 6:22 2.Arpini 5:43 D 1.Athenâ 6:08 2.Dromo Celeste 6:53

https://www.facebook.com/feel.fly/ • https://soundcloud.com/feel-fly • https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/feelfly • https://www.mixcloud.com/feelfly/ • https://www.youtube.com/c/feelfly • https://www.instagram.com/feel_fly/ • 


June 5, 2019

Mount Liberation Unlimited - Mount Liberation Unlimited (2LP, Album)

BARN066LP2x12″ LP, Album Tracklist A1. Clintro Space Funk – A2. Welcome To Organic – A3. Gospel (Makes My Body Move In Sinful Ways) – B1. Prozac – B2. WWW.ednesday – B3. Climb Me Up – C1. Jaz For More – C2. Krauten – C3. The One – D1. Techno Thrills And Ecstasy Pills – D2. Air 2 Breathe Release Info: Mount Liberation Unlimited are Tom and Niklas, two Swedes from space who have spent the last 5 years carving out a particularly vivid niche in contemporary electronic music. Their previous work has seen them connect with an impressive list of global dance powerhouses: New York’s Beats In Space, Melbourne’s Superconscious and Munich’s Permanent Vacation have all released 12′’ heat from the duo, while their hometown buddies at Studio Barnhus provided an outlet for what has been perhaps their biggest and boldest release yet, 2017’s double smash single Double Dance Lover. Their live shows are fervent, fast-paced and very multi-instrumental affairs, performed non-stop at an increasingly prestigious list of clubs and festivals, serving as prime examples of the MLU boys’ core obsession: the interaction of human rhythm and electronic pulse. They have their own great little radio show on Gilles Peterson’s Worldwide FM! Australia loves them! They got their artist friend Tom-Hadar Elde to sculpt their heads for their debut album cover! That self-titled debut, to be released May 31 on Studio Barnhus, has been in progress since the very formation of the MLU project in 2014. It contains some of their earliest work and of course their very latest – all perfected at the Neve desk of legendary Gothenburg studio Svenska Grammofonstudion, in cahoots with mix engineer Christoffer Berg (Depeche Mode, Robyn, Fever Ray). The result is a sonically fascinating, endlessly generous and straight up FUN record that takes the listener on a joyride through bittersweet stoner disco, frenzied scando-kraut jams and some of the sweetest dance pop to come out of Sweden.


June 5, 2019

Brunnen - The Garden Of Perpetual Dreams (LP, Ltd.)

ACOLOUR012A Colourful Storm presents an album by Brunnen aka Freek Kinkelaar, one of the everlasting beacons of the Dutch underground. Limited pressing. Tracklist A1 - Cris en mouvements A2 - Der Klang A3 - Die Liebe A4 - The return of the giant maracas A5 - A discreet sign of passing A6 - A tiny waltz B1 - A sail across the skies B2 - Roger caught a rabbit B3 - Ikizler B4 - A vanilla kite B5 - Tomorrowland Shortinfo: “Last night I turned into a cat. Just like that.” A Colourful Storm presents an album by Brunnen aka Freek Kinkelaar, one of the everlasting beacons of the Dutch underground. One half of fabled group Beequeen (1988-2015) with Frans de Waard and collaborator with the likes of Nurse With Wound, Paul Panhuysen, The Residents, Merzbow and Edward Ka-Spel, Kinkelaar presents The Garden of Perpetual Dreams as a newly visioned recording of a cassette from 1989. Produced with Raymond Steeg of The Legendary Pink Dots and mastered by Steeg and Peter Van Vliet (Mekanik Kommando, De Fabriek, The Use Of Ashes).