September 27, 2019

Oliver Koletzki - Fire in the Jungle (LP + 16 Track Download)

svt263LP + 16 track Download Release: 15.11.2019 Tracklist Vinyl: A1. Fire in the Jungle / A2. We are All Lost feat. Monolink / A3. Tiny Sparks / B1. The Arctic Voice feat. Township Rebellion / B2. Endorphins / B3. Friendly Reminder feat. Cioz Release info: Part homage, part prophecy: ‘Fire in the Jungle’ is the 8th studio album from Berlin-based DJ, producer and label owner Oliver Koletzki, released on 15 November 2019 by Stil vor Talent. With sounds as diverse as the stamps collected in Koletzki’s passport over the past 18 months, ‘Fire in the Jungle’ is a statement in itself: complex, verdant, the product of years of growth. From the arid desert tundra of Australia, to the lush turquoise beaches and sacred sites of Mexico, to the dusty Playa of Burning Man: these rich and varied landscapes, people, experiences have strongly influenced Koletzki in the production of this multifaceted masterpiece. Musical maestro and storyteller Koletzki expertly weaves live instruments with a range of electronic music production techniques, with producers Sam Shure, Township Rebellion, Hidden Empire, Niko Schwind and Cioz taking listeners on an extraordinary aural peregrination of genres and styles. Lyrical and vocal collaborations with Monolink, Aparde, Temple Haze and Lisa Who are layered with Koletzki’s signature sound, adding their unique influence to this distinctive 16-track album. Running the gamut from full-power, bass-heavy dance floor anthems to slower, more sultry tracks, the dramaturgy of this album is matched only by the eclectic exotica and psychedelia of the jungle. As the Amazonian jungle burns, this versatile and thought-provoking album raises important questions about what sustains us and asks us to reconsider the egoism and laziness of the human species. Tracklist Mp3 Download: Tracklist Mp3 Download: 
1. Melting Into to the Surroundings / 2. Lenny in the Sea with Dolphins / 3. Rainbow Serpent / 4. Fire in the Jungle / 5. Sequel feat. Aparde / 6. We are All Lost feat. Monolink / 7. Friendly Reminder feat. Cioz / 8. Tiny Sparks / 9. The Arctic Voice feat. Township Rebellion / 10. Action Speaks Louder than Words / 11. Zeitgeist / 12. Let Go feat. Temple Haze / 13. Endorphins / 14. Love Song / 15. Boxhagener Platz / 16. Away feat. Lisa Who